Recommended Vendors

We suggest, you pick the one just right for you

You may choose your own licensed and insured vendor, or pick from ones that we recommend.  We help taking the homework and guesswork from you.  The following vendors are proven to provide the highest quality of service, creativity and professionalism.

Bakeries: 
Kadi Bakes 
www.kadibakes.com
509-270-8898  |  kadibakes@gmail.com

Cakes by Charlie 
www.cakesbycharlie.com
757.784-1743  | info@cakesbycharlie.com

CakeAlicious, Alice Cooke 
www.cakealiciousdesignstudio.com
757.234.4300  |  alice@cakealiciousdesignstudio.com

Zozario's Bakery, Chef Robert Ratliff (Pastries)
804.564.9450  |  info@zosarosbakery.com

Photographers:

Brad Howe
www.bradhowephotography.com
757.373.1373  |  info@bradhowephotography.com

David Champagne
www.davidchampagnephotography.com
858.254.7365  |  davidchampagnephotography@gmail.com

Fowler Studios
www.fowlerstudios.net
678.634.4650  | susan@fowlerstudios.net

Julie Martin Photography
www.juliemartinphoto.com 
757.503.4001  |  juliemartinphoto@yahoo.com

Lyndsey Lyons Photography
www.llyonsphotography.com
(757) 903-8762

Paul Harrison Photography 
www.paulharrisonphoto.com
757.532.1685  |  paul@paulharrisonphoto.com

Videography:
Charles Townsend
www.briancharlesfilms.com/
757-559-474  |  focus@briancharlesfilms.com

Chris 
eMotion Pictures Wedding Films
www.emotionpicturesinc.com
chris@emotionpicturesinc.com

Keith Reagan
www.keithreagan.com
757.876.2193  |  keith@reagan.net

Florists:
I DO Weddings With Love, Annette Lindsey
www.idoweddingswithlove.com
757-813-1115  |  idovirginiaweddings@gmail.com

Aleen Design, Karen Roa  
www.aleendesign.com
757.849.9460  |  Karen@aleendesign.com

Morrison's Flowers & Gifts    
www.morrisonsflowersandgifts.com
757.220.1242  |  customerservice@morrisonsflowersandgifts.com

DJs/Photobooth/Uplighting: 
Liz Daley Events
www.lizdaleyevents.com
757.566.4530  |  liz@lizdaleyevents.com

Colonial DJs, Jeff Bristow 
www.colonialdjs.com
757.865.0020  | jeff@colonialDJs.com

Officiants:
Pastor Corey
www.hamptonroadsweddingpastor.com 
757-876-4920  |  the@hamptonroadsweddingpastor.com

Reverend Ed Lilley
www.oaklanducc.com
757-255-4353  |  edlilley15@gmail.com

Nicki Peet, Celebrations
757 968 1185  |  peetnicki@gmail.com


Pianist:
BJ Costa
757.229.9279  |  beej27@cox.net

Limo Service: 

Williamsburg Chauffeur Service, Attn: Claude
757.250.3518 | www.williamsburgchauffeur.com

Professional Decorating and Vision Design:
Sharon at Chic Unique Vintage Rentals 
757.582.5613  |  www.chicuniquerentals.com

Star McCray 
757.291.7827 |  www.blueridgeavandlighting.com

If you are a vendor that has worked with Colonial Heritage, please contact Stacy Krick at skrick@colonialheritageclub.com to discuss you being recommended to our couples!


Wedding Cake by Kadi Bakes
Photography by Audrey Rose
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load