Recommended Vendors 

We suggest, you pick the one just right for you

You may choose your own licensed and insured vendor, or pick from ones that we recommend.  We help you by taking the homework and guesswork away from you.  The following vendors are proven to provide the highest quality of service, creativity and professionalism.


Professional DJs/Masters of Ceremonies: 


Liz Daley Events
www.lizdaleyevents.com
757.566.4530  |  liz@lizdaleyevents.com

Colonial DJs
www.colonialdjs.com
757.865.0020  | jeff@colonialDJs.com

Debonaire Entertainment
www.debonaireentertainmentinc.com
804.690.7682  |  debonaireentertainmentinc@gmail.com

Bakeries:

Classic Confections, Sabrina Jones
facebook.com/ccbyjulia
757.537.0775  |  ConfectionsbyJulia@gmail.com

Kadi Bakes 
www.kadibakes.com
509-270-8898  |  kadibakes@gmail.com

Cakes by Charlie 
www.cakesbycharlie.com
757.784-1743  | info@cakesbycharlie.com

CakeAlicious, Alice Cooke 
www.cakealiciousdesignstudio.com
757.234.4300  |  alice@cakealiciousdesignstudio.com

Cakes Abound Custom Cakes, Andrea Hoadley 
www.cakesabound.com
757.817.6803  |  cakesabound@gmail.com

Photographers:

Brad Howe
www.bradhowephotography.com
757.373.1373  |  info@bradhowephotography.com

David Champagne
www.davidchampagnephotography.com
858.254.7365  |  davidchampagnephotography@gmail.com

Fowler Studios
www.fowlerstudios.net
678.634.4650  | susan@fowlerstudios.net

Heather Hughes Photography
www.heatherhughesphotography.com 
(757) 870-4006  |  heatherhughesphotography@gmail.com

Julie Martin Photography
www.juliemartinphoto.com 
757.503.4001  |  juliemartinphoto@yahoo.com

Lyndsey Lyons Photography
www.llyonsphotography.com
(757) 903-8762

Paul Harrison Photography 
www.paulharrisonphoto.com
757.532.1685  |  paul@paulharrisonphoto.com

Videography:

Fowler Studios
www.fowlerstudios.net
678.634.5739  | josh@fowlerstudios.net

Chris 
eMotion Pictures Wedding Films
www.emotionpicturesinc.com
chris@emotionpicturesinc.com

Keith Reagan
www.keithreagan.com
757.876.2193  |  keith@reagan.net

Florists:
I DO Weddings With Love, Annette Lindsey
www.idoweddingswithlove.com
757-813-1115  |  idovirginiaweddings@gmail.com

Aleen Design, Karen Roa  
www.aleendesign.com
757.849.9460  |  Karen@aleendesign.com

The Flower Cupboard, Cathy
www.flowercupboard.com
757.220.0057 | cathy@theflowercupboard.com

Morrison's Flowers & Gifts    
www.morrisonsflowersandgifts.com
757.220.1242  |  customerservice@morrisonsflowersandgifts.com

Wedding Planners:
Wedding Co. of Williamsburg
www.weddingcoofwilliamsburg.com
757.719.0108  |  jessica@weddingcoofwilliamsburg.com

Events by Truly Yours, Christy Hooker
www.eventsbytrulyyours.com
804.728.0667  |  Christy@EventsByTrulyYours.com 


Officiants:

Pastor Corey
www.hamptonroadsweddingpastor.com 
757-876-4920  |  the@hamptonroadsweddingpastor.com

Reverend Ed Lilley
www.oaklanducc.com
757-255-4353  |  edlilley15@gmail.com

Reverend Janell O. Nickols
Blessed Events by Janell LLC
757-561-3094  |  blessedeventsbyjanell@cox.net


Pianist:
BJ Costa
757.229.9279  |  beej27@cox.net

Limo Service: 

Williamsburg Chauffeur Service, Attn: Claude
757.250.3518 | www.williamsburgchauffeur.com

Professional Decorating and Vision Design:
Sharon at Chic Unique Vintage Rentals 
757.582.5613  |  www.chicuniquerentals.com

Star McCray 
757.291.7827 |  www.blueridgeavandlighting.com

If you are a vendor that has worked with Colonial Heritage, please contact Stacy Krick at skrick@colonialheritageclub.com to discuss you being recommended to our couples!


Wedding Cake by Kadi Bakes
Photography by Audrey Rose
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load